Motor téh Disebutna Honda


Aya anu rada anéh dina nyebutna. Di lembur mah apanan nyebutna téh motor. Sedengkeun ari Honda mah ngaran salasahiji pausahaan anu nyieun éta motor. Da salian ti Honda apanan aya pausahaan séjénna anu sarua nyieun motor saperti Yamaha, Kawasaki, Suzuki jeung anu séjénna.

Rupa-rupa Honda anu keur parkir

Di Pekanbaru mah, lain motor disebutna téh. Tapi pada-pada nyebut Honda pikeun barang anu ngaranna motor téh. Jadi nyebut motor téh ku kecap Honda. Jadi, Honda téh lain ngaran mérk barang atawa kandaraan deui, tapi geus jadi ngaran barang atawa kandaraan.

Najan mérk motorna Yamaha, ku urang Pekanbaru mah disebutna téh Honda. Pon kitu deui reujeung mérk séjénna, angger disebutna téh Honda.

(Gambar meunang nginjeum ti http://www.blogspot.com/)

3 thoughts on “Motor téh Disebutna Honda

  1. Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform
    you’re using? I’m going to start my own blog in the
    near future but I’m having a tough time deciding between
    BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

    Like

  2. Hi there this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering
    if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so I wanted
    to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

    Like

  3. hello there and thank you for your info – I have definitely picked up anything new from right here.
    I did however expertise a few technical issues using this web site,
    since I experienced to reload the website lots
    of times previous to I could get it to load correctly.
    I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that
    I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google
    and could damage your quality score if ads and
    marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for a lot
    more of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon.

    Like

Kantunkeun Balesan

